How do I feel by the end of the day? Are you sad because you’re on your own? No, I get by with a little help from my friends.

Meine Hostmum versucht Freunde fuer mich zu finden 😉

Sie hat mich bereits dem ganzen Personal ihres Lieblingscafes vorgestellt, was schon mal ziemlich nuetzlich sein kann. 😉

Noch viel mehr Nutzen bringt mir jedoch unsere Nachbarin. Diese datete naemlich niemanden geringeres als… Philipp Degen! xD

Deshalb weiss sie, wo die Fussballer vom Liverpool FC ausgehen und sie hat mir schon angeboten mich mal mitzunehmen 😉

Muha, haette ich eine bessere Familie finden koennen? (:

P.S. Philipp Degen sei ein ‚big fat arsehole‘, wie meine Nachbarin das so schoen ausdrueckte 😉

3 Antworten zu “How do I feel by the end of the day? Are you sad because you’re on your own? No, I get by with a little help from my friends.

  1. Hej, it’s beautiful you found a very lovely family on a very ‚beatlesly‘ adress in Liverpool. I’m pleased for you! And, naturally, I look forward to your reports here. Thus I am like George into ‚The inner light‘ (even if it means illuminating here).
    Cordially and Puss
    Without going out of my door
    I can know all things on earth.
    Without looking out of my window
    I could know the ways of heaven.
    The farther one travels,
    The less one knows,
    The less one knows.
    Without going out of my door
    I can know all things on earth.
    Without looking out of my window
    I could know the ways of heaven.
    The farther one travels,
    The less one knows,
    The less one knows.
    Arrive without travelling.
    See all without looking.
    (See all without looking).

  2. Uiiii nei??? du bisch ja voll ide VIP Family glandet! 😀
    aso sie kennt de echti phillip degen? uiuiuiuiuiuiu 😀

    • iops 😉 und de spillt iah bim liverpool fc. hihi. chan ich mier de torres oder so schnappe 😉
      und de senderos kennt er iah au und de spillt iah ez au in liverpool (eifach bi everton -.-) und fillichd gends iah au mal zeme in usgang 😉 (miini hoffnige de senderos ztreffe sind also ned gleich 0 xD)

Kommentar verfassen

